Feel free to contact us: We’re good listeners and have powerful questions

Reach out. Many of our best projects began with a client saying: “I don’t know how to solve this”. In other words, we do not expect you to have a brief, scope or budget. Instead we ask you to honestly share with us your idea, challenge or whatever is keeping you up at night (businesswise).

Business inquiries

Fenja Lyng Rytter

Strategy Director

 

+ 45 2510 3048

fenja@flipstud.io

 

Jacob Fruensgaard Øe Managing Director

 

+ 45 2510 3054 jacob@flipstud.io

Career & Internship

Great people (such as yourself) create great design. We’re always open for unsolicited applications.

Looking for internship? 

 

We offer full-time internship programmes twice a year. If you are looking for internship spring 2021, feel free to get in touch.

Say hello

Freja Olsgaard
Design Trainee
 
freja@flipstud.io

Laura Willersted

Sociologist & UX Designer


+45 2712 9063
laura@flipstud.io

Sebastian Risom

User Experience Designer


+45 3022 3019
sebastian@flipstud.io

Fenja Lyng Rytter

Strategy Director


+ 45 2510 3048
fenja@flipstud.io

Ingeborg Himle Matland

Service Designer


+45 5280 5122
ingeborg@flipstud.io

Louise Møgelmose

Insight & Behavioural Trainee


louise@flipstud.io

Frieda Molin
Insight & Behavioural Lead


+45 4080 3996
frieda@flipstud.io

Jacob Fruensgaard Øe

Managing Director


+ 45 2510 3054
jacob@flipstud.io

Mette Theilgaard

Experience Design Director


+ 45 2510 3051
mette@flipstud.io

Get in touch
Office
Flip Studio
Holmbladsgade 133
2300 Copenhagen S

Google maps
small