Feel free to contact us: We’re good listeners and have powerful questions

Reach out. Many of our best projects began with a client saying: “I don’t know how to solve this”. In other words, we do not expect you to have a brief, scope or budget. Instead we ask you to honestly share with us your idea, challenge or whatever is keeping you up at night (businesswise).

Business inquiries

Jacob Fruensgaard Øe

Managing Director

 

+ 45 2510 3054

jacob@flipstud.io

Career

Great people (such as yourself) create great design. We’re always open for unsolicited applications.

Say hello

Camilla Westh Hecter

Visual Designer

 

+45 3022 3019
camilla@flipstud.io

Frieda Molin
Insight & Behavioural Lead


+45 4080 3996
frieda@flipstud.io

Ingeborg Himle Matland

Service Designer


+45 5280 5122
ingeborg@flipstud.io

Jacob Fruensgaard Øe

Managing Director

 

+ 45 2510 3054
jacob@flipstud.io

Kiki Schjølin

Head of Strategy Engagement

 

+45 2210 4973

kiki@flipstud.io

Victoria Torp Sauer

Insight Intern



victoria@flipstud.io

Fenja Lyng Rytter

Strategy Director

 

+45 2510 3048

fenja@flipstud.io

Laura Willersted

Sociologist & UX Researcher

 

+45 2712 9063
laura@flipstud.io

Jacob Holm

Digital Product Designer

 

+ 45 6140 80824
jacob.holm@flipstud.io

Kim Blangsted Henriksen 

Digital Product Director

 

+45 3124 1126

kim@flipstud.io

Mette Theilgaard

Experience Design Director


+45 2510 3051
mette@flipstud.io

Anne Nørholm Iversen

Service Design Intern

 
 

anne@flipstud.io

Get in touch
Office
Flip Studio
Holmbladsgade 133 2300 Copenhagen S
Google maps
small